Ambivalent Skeptic

January 12, 2012

Why we’re Gunnies, via A Girl and Her Gun

Filed under: blogging,Perspective — Clint1911 @ 10:13 am

A Girl and Her Gun
Money quote:

This group has welcomed me when I had absolutely nothing to offer them.

I was empty.

I was broken.

I need things I was to weak to even know I needed.

I came here desperate and searching.

Day by day this community, these gun people, bult me up.

Read the whole thing.

h/t Newbius

links
http://agirlandhergun.blogspot.com/2012/01/open-letter-to-anti-gun-folks.html#comment-form
http://newbius.blogspot.com/2012/01/thought-for-day-girl-and-her-gun.html

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

