Ambivalent Skeptic

May 2, 2011

Back from the NRA convention…

Filed under: Current events — Clint1911 @ 9:48 am

…And I pushed my body a little too hard.

I don’t hurt, but I am tired and sick. Friday was an 22-hour day where I woke at midnight (with three hours sleep) and didn’t make it the hotel until 10 pm. The being sick part? I woke up at 1 a.m. and 4 a.m. due to my throat being sore.

I didn’t make it to the blogger dinner Sat night. For the best, I might have made someone sick.

Time to finish catching up on sleep. (I worked last night.)

Have 877 photos to share. Should have been over 1000. Will post [not that many] soon.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

