Ambivalent Skeptic

April 18, 2011

Remember my post about my Eee pc acting weird?

Filed under: blogging — Clint1911 @ 9:58 pm

My netbook just died.

Dang.

The last few weeks have been busy. But I kept notes on ideas I had. Last night I fired up the net book to type out a few ideas during some “down time” at work.

The box never come on.

I’m envious of those you can blog from work. Hell, I wish I had internet that wasn’t locked down tighter than a drum at work.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

